Find events

Don't miss out! Bradelis New York is back in Boston!

Open
Sat, Mar 02 - 10:00

Yvel Grand Opening Event and Fashion Show

Open
Thu, Mar 07 - 18:00

Adelante Focus Group: Men's Styles

Open
Thu, Mar 07 - 18:30

Adelante Focus Group: Women's Styles

Open
Thu, Mar 14 - 17:30

Nilanjo Presents 2nd Annual Queen's Day

$22.85
Sat, Mar 23 - 16:30

Black United Body Fashion Show

Open
Sat, Mar 23 - 17:00

MODERN TAKE ON TRADITIONAL MEN'S GROOMING: TIPS & TOOLS

$28.16
Mon, Mar 25 - 17:00

NEXTonSCENE Annual Fashion Show

$54.67
Thu, Apr 11 - 17:30

POSE - Fashion Show and After Party @ W Hotel Boston

Open
Sat, Apr 13 - 20:00

THE DIXIE PIXIE: MASTER A SHEAR-ONLY PIXIE CUT WITH @THEHILLBILLYBARBER

$28.16
Mon, Apr 15 - 13:00

SOulFully Textured™, A Natural Hair Experience

$17.55
Sat, Apr 27 - 10:00

KREYÒL - 18 MAI @ W Hotel Boston

Open
Sat, May 18 - 20:00

FASHION ON THE HUDSON RUNWAY SHOW

Open
Sat, Jul 13 - 10:00

Events in city_name

Confirm

Find thousands of events and organize yours. Meet people with the same hobbies as you.

Get the app!